Based in Houston, TX

Genre: #HardRock #Metal #SynthMetal #Prog


Influences: Rush, Metallica, Dream Theater, Korn, Linkin Park, Children of Bodom, SNES games

A Light Above

Released July 26, 2019

Track List

1. Extra Life

2. Lines

3. Rebirth

4. Ghost

5. Exosphere

6. Endless Forever

7. None of a Kind

8. Alien

9. Cloud Dance

10. Vile

11. The Great Nothing

A Light Above (Due July 26, 2019)


Guitars & Lead Vocals - Garrett Turney 
Synth & Vocals - Robert Hitchcock 

Written by Color Chemistry

Produced by Tony Browne

Mixed by Robert Hitchcock at The Woodshed (San Marcos, TX)

Mastered by Chris Henderson at Hendyamps Studio

Album art by Graham Bishop

Cover Chemistry Vol. 1

Released Dec 8, 2018

Track List

1. Show Me How to Live

2. Master of Puppets

3. Comfortably Numb



Guitars, Bass, & Vocals - Garrett Turney 

Keys - Robert Hitchcock
Drums - Michael Del Monte 

Show Me How to Live written by Audioslave

Master of Puppets written by Hetfield/Ulrich/Burton/Hammett (Metallica)

Comfortably Numb written by Pink Floyd

Produced by Robert Hitchcock at Hitchbro Studio

Mastered by Paul Cox at 226 Recordings 

Album art by Jason Williams

The Other Side

Released Nov 4, 2016

Track List

1. Ascension (The Other Side)

2. Show of Hands

3. Haunted

4. Rejoice

5. Seek & Understanding

6. Beginning of the End


Guitars & Vocals - Garrett Turney 
Bass - Joe Praetorius 
Drums & Percussion - Michael Burks 

Lyrics: Garrett Turney 
Music by Color Chemistry 

Produced by Color Chemistry and Stephen Adwell at AMR Studio 

Mastered by Gebre Wadell at Stonebridge Mastering.

Album art by John Boran Jr.